April 8, 2013

  • This week

    is going to be multiple things:

    1. Anticipatory while I wait until Wednesday to find out if I get into the nursing program or not! GRRR.

    2. Exciting if I get into the nursing program

    OR

    3. Disappointing if I don’t get into the nursing program

    4. Busy as I’m working M-Sat. It’s going to be a reading party, people. I would die if my work meant doing heavy labor and stuff.

    5. LONG- I really hope it’s not long. I’d much prefer it be short and sweet so I can figure out my life, yo!

     

    So yeah that’s what I’m up to right now. Patience is a virtue that I will somehow try to develop this week.

    I also keep having weird dreams. Yesterday I dreamed someone was trying to kill me and stuff and I woke up with my heart racing. Today I dreamed that I forgot to go into work at 8 am. That is so unlike me. I am very consistently early/on time to work to set up the student and stuff. It’s craziness. Weird dreams are weird.

    My house has no furnace right now, so I’m really grateful for the electric blanket/portable heater thing.

    It’s cold out still, but it’s finally starting to feel like spring :) !!

    Gotta get ready still so I’m gonna go, but kjfasldkjaf;sdkj;lakjsd :D !

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *