April 4, 2013

  • Survey

    So, you’re single, right?
    Nope! Been in a relationship for a while now.

    How do you feel when people lead you on, but they don’t even like you?
    I despise it.

    When was the last time you felt like crying?
    Earlier today because someone was incredibly judgmental and horrible

    Do you lose interest in someone quickly?
    Nope

    What’s the worst thing about your personality?
    insecurity, too passive when it matters oftentimes

    Would you ever take someone back after they’ve cheated?
    No.

    Have you ever been used before?
    Of course.

    Can you recall the last time you liked someone a lot?
    NOW :D

    Ever purposely broken your iPod/phone just for a new one?
    no!

    Have you ever cleaned up someone else’s vomit?
    Not that I can think of!

    If you could seek revenge on someone would you?
    nope, that wouldn’t be good for me 

    The past 72 hours have you been under the influence?
    No. I am too young to drink/don’t like alcohol and don’t do drugs.

    What would happen if you had a baby with the last person you kissed?
    Not sure how that would happen, but ok!

    Do you want your exes to be happy?
    I guess. I’m kind of indifferent at this point

    How far away are you from the person you like?
    ~800 miles  

    The first thing you do in the morning?
    hear my alarm

    How many months until your birthday?
    5 months

    What was your first thought this morning?
    jdalskjda;lskj blergh

    Do you like to cuddle?
    Like is an understatement.

    What color is your computer?
    Silver!

    The last time you felt honestly broken?

    Lately because I feel like I’m doing so many things and cant keep up

    Who do you talk to the most about your problems?
    I’m not even sure, not my friends usually

    Are you easy to get along with?
    I think so. 

    At your best friend’s house, do you know where they keep their silverware?
    Of course! 

    Do you think relationships are hard?
    I think it really depends on what part of the relationship you’re in. I think they go in phases where you have good times and bad times.

    Is there someone who meant a lot to you at one point, and isn’t around now?
    I have a lot of those

    Are you currently logged into Facebook?
    Yes.

    Have you stayed up past 3 AM in the past week?
    nope

    How many blankets are currently in your bedroom?
    4 on my bed, 2-3 on my futon

    Do you make your smiley faces backwards?
    No.

    Is there a girl that knows everything or almost everything about you?

    Sorta kinda, but I would tell her w/e she wante to know

    Who was the last girl to touch your stomach?
    dunno

    If someone asked you for a kiss, you’d say?
    Nope I’m taken

    Are you currently looking forward to anything?
    Hearing about the nursing program next week!!!1

    Are your fingernails painted?
    Hell no.

    Do you prefer to sleep or eat?
    both, but eat

    Were you a planned pregnancy for your parents?
    They were ready for me, but I wouldn’t say I was 100% planned

    How many people do you know with your name?
    nobody close to me.

    How old do you think you will be when you have kids?
    Probably late 20s/early 30s. I’m going to be 20 this year and I still have so much school in front of me, so it’s going to be awhile D:

    Would you rather watch football or baseball?
    football

    Do you prefer warm or cold weather?
    Cold for sleeping or cuddling. Warm for everything else!!!

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *